lesnoinbox.blogg.se

Pnv 57e for sale
Pnv 57e for sale




Now, not having a tank and now having cut the line between the goggles and the converter I thought that maybe I could rebuild the converter with integrated batteries. After studying the thing more carefully we concluded that it was not a battery but some sort of converter (I'm not a native English speaker nor an electrician so here the terminology fails me), and the device is only to be used with a direct line connection to the tank. Just by looking at the thing (which was made decades ago) my friend thought that the box, which we opened and took out the insides, was a battery unit, so we cut off the line between it and the goggles and tried to attach the goggles to a power source. There's a box in the back of the helmet that has a line attached to the goggles and a line that goes to the electric system of the tank. I don't know much about electronics, and took them to a friend of mine who knows a lot, but my fault was not finding enough info on the product before taking it to him. It's a tanker's helmet with attached goggles.

pnv 57e for sale

I bought a set of nvg:s of the model PNW-57 as used military surplus.






Pnv 57e for sale